Dedicated to Serving and Improving Our Community

Contact Us

WCI Board  & Committees

2020 - 2022

How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.

                                     ~ Anne Frank


To contact a member of the board, click on the Boardmember's title to send an email.


Mickie Reed

Marlon Carrier

First Vice President/Dean

Lupe Ramos Amith

Co-Second Vice President

Rosalva Campos

Co-Second Vice President

Sylvia Baran

Third Vice President

Laura Miller

Recording Secretary

Dona LaFrance

Corresponding Secretary

Francine Henigan


Angela Zepeda

Financial Secretary

Bonnie Tucker

Immediate Past President

Beverli Marshall



Committee Chairs

(To contact a Committee Chair, click on Chair's title to send an email.)


Amenities and Protocol ~ Bobbi Morris

Learn More

Arts and Culture ~ Peg Boortz

Learn More

Auditor ~ Zan Stevens


Citizenship ~ Lana Bathen

Learn More

Civic Outreach and Community Development ~ Margaret Nieto

Learn More

Communications and Public Relations ~ Trish Lounsbury

Learn More

Community Impact Project ~ Gloria Franz

Learn More

Environment ~ Ellen Cafferata

Learn More

Education and Libraries ~ Peggy Mathieson

Learn More

Greeters ~ Amelia Calderon & Jesus Yvette Angulo


Health and Wellness ~ Marcia Daniels

Learn More

Historian ~ Janet Hartzler Braslow

Learn More

Recognition ~ Bernadette Subia-Martinez

Learn More

Technology ~ Sylvia Baran


© 2020 Woman's Club of Indio | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Charity Advantage